Awakening Joy
r

Teacher Training - Certified Awakening Joy Teachers


Classes of 2019 and 2020

Arrington, Krista
oysters4bed@gmail.com

Alameda,
California

Baltodano, Laura
laura@AndrewsAnthem.org

Fort Myers,
Florida
Beckman, Nancy
nancygbeckman@gmail.com

Berkeley,
California

Bend, Steven
stevenbend@gmail.com

Sewickley,
Pennsylvania

Blais, Julie
jblais90@yahoo.com
Vancouver, Canada
Carne, Ross
roscopi@yahoo.com
Malvern East, Australia
Carne, Ross
roscopi@yahoo.com
Malvern East, Australia

Carter, Helen
4suiochan@gmail.com

Dublin,
Ireland
Chuang, Yenkuei
yenkuei@alum.mit.edu
Newton Highlands, Massachusettes
Curls, Algela
strawberrycurls@gmail.com
Ithica,
New York
Date, Michelle
mdate@ozemail.com.au
Melbourne, Australia

Dunlea, Anne
adunleahawkins@gmail.com

Davis,
California
Fischer, Jill
jill@positivecouples.com
Lebanon,
New Hampshire
Goodey, Lauren
Laurengoodey
@hotmail.co.uk
Frome,
Great Britain
Haughney, Donna
donnahaughney
@gmail.com
Albuquerque, New Mexico

Hines, Rachael
rachelahines@gmail.com

Portland, Oregon
Hyatt, Lesley
lahyatt@gmail.com
Studio City, California
Joyce, Suzanne
joyfulhealing@gmail.com
Berkeley,
California
Judson, Joan
j_judson@sbcglobal.net
San Luis Obispo,
California
Kaufer, Daniela
danielak@berkeley.edu
El Cerrito,
California

King Bernstein, Nancy
nankiber@mac.com

Hartsdale,
New York

Kleinschmidt, Bernhard
bernhardkleinschmidt@web.de

Uffing,
Germany

Kopka, Abhaya Sandra
abhayasong@hotmail.com

Dixon,
New Mexico
Lee, Myah (Myoung)
MyahMindfulness
@gmail.com

Oberaichen, Germany

Lilyanna, Michele
michelelovesunshine@gmail.com
Gibsons, Canada
Lazaro, Remi
remilaz@gmail.com         
Paris,
France
Lopez, Victor
vflopez7@gmail.com
Durango, Colorado
Martin, Deanna
dmartin@thecharactereffect.org
Cincinnati,
Ohio

Novelo, Cindy
cindy@cindynovelo.com

Lawrence, Kansas
O'Connor, Laura
lauraoc8317@live.ie
Galway,
Ireland
Olivarius Koustrup, Dorte
Dolivarius@gmail.com
Copenhagen, Denmark
Outhred, Kate
kateouthred@gmail.com
Croydon, Australia

Reagan, Susan Beckman
susanbeckmanreagan@gmail.com

Potomac, Maryland
Rech, Felipe
f3rech@gmail.com  
Porto Alegre, Brazil
Reinert Rupp, Susan
susan.reinert@leuchtstern.ch
Zumikon, Switzerland
Ritter, Vadan Tereza
vadanhealingarts@yahoo.com
Berkeley, California
Roberg, Katrina
wildopenheartnow
@gmail.com
Melbourne, Australia
Sasso, Cindy
 cfsasso3@gmail.com
Salida, Colorado
Shalem, Anat
shalem.anat@gmail.com
Tel Aviv,
Israel
Sheppard, Janice Cittasubha
cittasubha@gmail.com
Middleton, Wisconsin
Shori, Angie
angieshori@yahoo.com
Bolton,
Great Britain
Silva, Susie
ecosusie@gmail.com 
Avila Beach, California
Speidel, Sandra
sandra@sandraspeidel.com
Petaluma, California
Stancavage, Mary
marystan55@gmail.com
 Burbank, California
Thacker, Matthew
mattthacker1.0@gmail.com
Frome,
Great Britain
Tremaine, Leslie
tremaine.leslie@gmail.com
Scotts Valley, California
Van, Margaret
vanmayfung@gmail.com
Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Veretnik, Stella
veretnik@sdsc.edu
Portland, Oregon
Watkin, Cheryl
cawatkin@gmail.com
Milton,
Canada
Wessman, Jeff
jeff@inneractivemedia.com
Oakland, California
Wyatt, Carmen
carmw@telus.net
Calgary,
Canada
Berkeley, California